Complaintsboard.com All Coupons

[Resolved] Straight Talk - How to file a class action

Offer Details: Straight Talk shut off my phone before the card expired and when I called to try to get it taken care of I was at first told my number was not a Straight Talk number. I then went online to my account to find someone else's phone on my account with my daughter's (I called the girl) phone also being listed under my account.

› Verified 2 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/straight-talk-how-to-file-a-class-action-lawsuit-c603085 Go Now

› Get more:  coupon codesGo Deal Now

[Resolved] Magnavox - Turns on and off when it wants to

Offer Details: The power light just keeps flashing. It used to come on after five, or turn itself off. Then turn it on repeatedly, it may come on after five or six attempts. But now it won't come on at all. I finally put it in the shop, it will cost $350 to replace the main board. Please let me know if there is any alternative help available.

› Verified 6 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/magnavox-turns-on-and-off-when-it-wants-to-c664591 Go Now

› Get more:  coupon codesGo Deal Now

Off Lease Only 35 Negative Reviews | Customer Service

Offer Details: ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Off Lease Only.. We are an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004.

› Verified 2 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/off-lease-only-b109274 Go Now

› Get more:  coupon codesGo Deal Now

[Resolved] ADT - Rip off and useless Review 293398

Offer Details: Sonds like your " electrician" just told you something to get you off his back, because when properly installed the connection made in the alarm panel and to the rest of the phones in the house work in unison. If there was a problem it would of been known prior to the incident.

› Verified 4 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/adt-rip-off-and-useless-c293398 Go Now

› Get more:  coupon codesGo Deal Now

Strong Current 260 Negative Reviews | Customer Service

Offer Details: Very misleading and false advertising. I was charged $98.94 and filed a dispute with Paypal for a full refund and finally got a reply email from the company offering to take off 20% even though I asked for a full refund. I replied same, still not worth it even with 20% off. I bought it on 6/23/20.

› Verified 2 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/strong-current-b132804 Go Now

› Get more:  coupon codesGo Deal Now

Liquor Control Board of Ontario [LCBO] 129 Negative

Offer Details: ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Liquor Control Board of Ontario [LCBO].. We are an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004.

› Verified 3 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/liquor-control-board-of-ontario-lcbo-b120777 Go Now

› Get more:  coupon codesGo Deal Now

[Resolved] Wealth Rock - Seminar Ripoff Review 594234

Offer Details: Wealth Rock Financial Systems. Stocks, Real Estate, Legal, Tax Liens, Ryan Smith, Jamie Smith, Mark Walters, Phil Town, Aaron Osmond Selling Dreams for 99 dollars / or Retail $65, 895 dollars. But if you call before Midnight it is only $26, 995. deal. Saved $38, 900 . Miami, fort lauderdale, Florida

› Verified 6 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/wealth-rock-seminar-ripoff-c594234 Go Now

› Get more:  coupon codesGo Deal Now

[Resolved] Freedom Debt Relief - Beware! Review 114487

Offer Details: Oh my god! They made me believe that they were going to help me and at the end they ripped me off 12, 000 dollars, i am following the law suit a class action is mountin agaist them, even the goverment. They made my debt problem worst sank me in a hole . Justice is needed!

› Verified 3 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/freedom-debt-relief-beware-c114487 Go Now

› Get more:  coupon codesGo Deal Now

[Resolved] LeafGuard - Waste of money Review 249616

Offer Details: What the Leaf Filter does is prevent the gutters from working properly. If you are considering this product, I suggest you just rip the gutters off your house and leave them them off. You will save big money and avoid being aggravated every time you look at them. WORST INVESTMENT OF MY ENTIRE 66 YEAR LIFE. RIP OFF ARTISTS.

› Verified 2 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/leafguard-waste-of-money-c249616 Go Now

› Get more:  coupon codesGo Deal Now

US Census Bureau - Census taker trespassed on my property

Offer Details: Order the clowns off your property and call the closest census regional office OR call the police if they refuse to leave. Census takers have virtually no governmental authority and if you refuse to answer their questions the absolute worse thing that can happen is a 500 dollar fine.

› Verified 2 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/us-census-bureau-census-taker-trespassed-on-my-property-c565270 Go Now

› Get more:  coupon codesGo Deal Now

[Resolved] Corelle Ware - Hazard your health! Review 1655

Offer Details: I heard a loud smash and didn't realise until the oven timer went off a few minutes later. The corelle vitrelle bakeware was less than 2 years old and not used very often either. I was mortified at the amount of small pieces that blew around and settled in the oven. An absolute nightmare to clean, food wasted and now I'm paranoid about using my

› Verified 3 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/corelle-ware-hazard-your-health-c1655 Go Now

› Get more:  coupon codesGo Deal Now

International Trucks - Mechanical breakdowns! Review 17459

Offer Details: The stacks fell off, the break chambers went bad, several censors went bad, hydraulic clutch won't stay adjusted. It's currently at an Internatiolal dealer in Hagerstown MD and no one can tell me what's wrong with it. It broke down along the road and had to be towed in. It has been there for 5 working days and still not fixed.

› Verified 2 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/international-trucks-mechanical-breakdowns-c17459 Go Now

› Get more:  coupon codesGo Deal Now

[Resolved] Magzter - How do I cancel auto renewal option

Offer Details: I have created a account with magzter, it is said after free trail you will be charged as per rates and further you can cancel auto renewal option at any time before that but there is no option for cancellation of gold subscription in the account settings. I have even mailed the customer care, but

› Verified 2 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/magzter-how-do-i-cancel-auto-renewal-option-c951167 Go Now

› Get more:  coupon codesGo Deal Now

[Resolved] Brazzers - Problem in cancellation of

Offer Details: Class action lawsuits are expensive, and settlements can be small, considering lawyers' fees and the number of people involved in the suit, but across the internet there are more than enough people who have been ripped off by Brazzers and similar websites to get something rolling.

› Verified 3 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/brazzers-problem-in-cancellation-of-membership-c257307 Go Now

› Get more:  coupon codesGo Deal Now

The New Jersey Department of Labor and Workforce

Offer Details: I ha e been trying for the last 16 days to get thru to. J dept of unemployment from 8:30 to 4:30. I was laid off on March 31 and need the money to pay.my rent! Mary Ann Sheppard. [protected]@yahoo.com. [protected]. [protected]. Thank you. I work for st.Clair CPA in Merchantville, nj.

› Verified 6 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/the-new-jersey-department-of-labor-and-workforce-development-b129308 Go Now

› Get more:  coupon codesGo Deal Now

[Resolved] California Psychics - Scam / fraud Review

Offer Details: They are sometimes off a bit, that pesky free will thing, but the end result has always been what she says. Yes it is expensive if you are hooked on it, but when CP has quadruple karma reward points which is usually once a month you can get alot of free minutes. The hardest thing is being patient, but I have found with a positive attitude and

› Verified 3 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/california-psychics-scam-fraud-c278809 Go Now

› Get more:  coupon codesGo Deal Now

Shriners Hospitals for Children - Exploiting children to

Offer Details: And before you go off again on your fevered rabid responses I'm not comparing the children to animals-Im comparing the two COMMERCIALS tactics.But Im sure some [censored] will make every effort to demonize me as well. The point needs to be made that the hospital does its wonderful work and does so without Gov funding.

› Verified 2 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/shriners-hospitals-for-children-exploiting-children-to-solicit-donations-c822756 Go Now

› Get more:  coupon codesGo Deal Now

Wix.com - Scam Review 432565 | ComplaintsBoard.com

Offer Details: First off Learn how To Spell Before trying ing to wage an Anti-Wix Campaigne. If something Is Not old and you just got it it is NEW to you, If you already Knew that learn how to spell it correctly. The Proper term for some who is Inadequate at reading and/or writing is Know is illiterate, Which is the best description I Can Find For You.

› Verified 2 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/wixcom-scam-c432565 Go Now

› Get more:  coupon codesGo Deal Now

[Resolved] Travis Industries - Poor quality gas fireplace

Offer Details: A service tech from travis checking the stove and putting new parts in. 5 minutes after the dealer and service tech leave my house, the stove turns itself off again and were back at square one. so basically for a $3, 000 stove which does not come with a door, you have to pay an extra $269.00 for the door.

› Verified 3 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/travis-industries-poor-quality-gas-fireplace-c301676 Go Now

› Get more:  coupon codesGo Deal Now

[Resolved] Biofog Scoe 10x - Scammer Review 118720

Offer Details: The entire focus around Scoe10X is the "guarantee" for the consumer, not smart mouthed employees having a bad day. I also understand companies being scammed by consumers, however the topic above is made clear she had her reciept and USPS Tracking Codethis is where I dropped off of Scoe10X site and felt it was like a scam.

› Verified 3 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/biofog-scoe-10x-scammer-c118720 Go Now

› Get more:  coupon codesGo Deal Now

The Savings Advantage Club - Scam business Review 815049

Offer Details: Yesterday I thought I had dialed ACS to pay off my student loan, just passed the bar exam 🤓. Must have transposed a number, recording said press 1 if I was over 65 to receive a free Life Alert system or press 2 to receive a free gift card. I wasn't given the option to press another number to speak with an ACS representative so I pressed 2.

› Verified 3 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/the-savings-advantage-club-scam-business-c815049 Go Now

› Get more:  coupon codesGo Deal Now

Credit Collection Services Negative Reviews - Complaints Board

Offer Details: Scam and cheating Read real consumer reviews and first-hand experience stories. Get Credit Collection Services customer service help. Resolve your complaint.

› Verified 2 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/reviews/credit-collection-services-a67239 Go Now

› Get more:  coupon codesGo Deal Now

Fragrancenet.com - Selling fake perfumes Review 354313

Offer Details: I believe it is a knock off. It smells like the original Wings, but I noticed how watered down it looked compared to my original bottle. (I still had a little left in my old bottle). My original is darker in color. Then I started looking at the bottle a little closer. My original bottle has "Wings" in gold letters down the side of the bottle.

› Verified 7 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/fragrancenetcom-selling-fake-perfumes-c354313 Go Now

› Get more:  coupon codesGo Deal Now

PA Lottery - Ripoff Review 703090 | ComplaintsBoard.com

Offer Details: Friends of mine are big lottery players. One friend played the new Monopoly Jackpot game, he played the whole book.The monopoly is a $5.00 ticket and $300.00 for the whole book, the highest prize in that whole book was $25.00. Another friend played the Win Win game. The ticket is $10.00 and $600.00

› Verified 3 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/pa-lottery-ripoff-c703090 Go Now

› Get more:  coupon codesGo Deal Now

Capital One Auto Finance - Title department lien release

Offer Details: I purchased a FORD Explorer and took Capital One Auto Financing in 2010. We paid off in 2012. In 2014 we were going to sell the car but could not find the Title document. We went to the Texas DVM to get a replacement title. The DMV informed us that there is a lien on the vehicle and cannot process t

› Verified 2 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/capital-one-auto-finance-title-department-lien-release-c795961 Go Now

› Get more:  coupon codesGo Deal Now

Drive time/Bridgecrest - Car/ charge off department Review

Offer Details: My 2004 Lexus was considered a Charge off . I was given three different amounts to get my car back after a repossession. The last time I spoke with them to pick up the car up I was told by Bridgecrest I had to pay $1441. So I paid it and picked up the car. After I got the car I was told it was charg

› Verified 7 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/drive-time-bridgecrest-car-charge-off-department-c1015976 Go Now

› Get more:  coupon codesGo Deal Now

[Resolved] KIA Motors - Bad paint Review 644680

Offer Details: @IORTOO I have a 2014 Sorento pearl white with 58k miles and last week noticed a large section of the paint had peeled off on my passenger side divider of windshield.Took to dealer and they said it was a paint defect. They were going to send pictures to their boss and then Kia rep.

› Verified 4 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/kia-motors-bad-paint-c644680 Go Now

› Get more:  coupon codesGo Deal Now

Harbor Breeze Ceiling Fan - Remote control stopped working

Offer Details: Take that off and note the setting of the 4 switches (on/off). Compare it with the remote by taking the batter pack off and looking at the 4 switches there. I noticed that the 4th switch on my remote was turned on when it should have been off. I changed it back, and now it works. Hopefully this helps you all.

› Verified 4 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/harbor-breeze-ceiling-fan-remote-control-stopped-working-c54263 Go Now

› Get more:  coupon codesGo Deal Now

[Resolved] Nestle Coffee-mate Creamer - Change in formula

Offer Details: If it has the plastic pull off tab, it's the new toxic formula. Reply. 0 Votes. Cancel Submit. Su Susan on the West Coast Mar 11, 2010. I'm so glad to know I'm not crazy. Hazelnut creamer was a staple at our house for years (including emergency runs to the store at night if we were out) until last January when I went back to using it when all

› Verified 2 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/nestle-coffee-mate-creamer-change-in-formula-nasty-taste-c146182 Go Now

› Get more:  coupon codesGo Deal Now

[Resolved] Ford Credit - Couldn't pay off loan Review

Offer Details: My last ford never will I be suckered again - - I bought a ford f 150 and took the loan out with ford motor credit at 11% which was required to get $500. 00 discounted off the price. The loan person at the dealer told me to just refinance after a month. Looking at my options and having saved some mo

› Verified 1 months ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/ford-credit-couldnt-pay-off-loan-c156371 Go Now

› Get more:  coupon codesGo Deal Now

[Resolved] Reliance Home Comfort - Lien on my house Review

Offer Details: The plan was to get a line of credit to pay it off at 12 months. So we went to our bank and were SHOCKED to find out that Relience had put a lien on our house!!! 15K !!! So as you can imagine our line of credit is not happening and we are stuck with a lien of 15K on our home! I am considering taking a law suit again Relience.

› Verified 7 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/reliance-home-comfort-lien-on-my-house-c471092 Go Now

› Get more:  coupon codesGo Deal Now

[Resolved] Airwick Plugins Air Freshner - Ruined table

Offer Details: This isn't specific to air wick it happens with other manufacturers like bath and body and febreeze. It is the chemicals that is in there. My coworker had a febreeze freshener and it took off the finish. it didn't even leak it was just the fumes. If it does that to the furniture think about what it is doing to our lungs.

› Verified 3 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/airwick-plugins-air-freshner-ruined-table-c194914 Go Now

› Get more:  coupon codesGo Deal Now

Cutlery Corner/SnackPack - RIP-OFF at Christmas Review

Offer Details: Cutlery Corner/SnackPack — RIP-OFF at Christmas. R Ripped-Off2. This review was posted by a verified customer. Verified customer We ordered three knives for Christmas Presents. Two of the knives are not the Product we ordered. Customer Service Reps and Supervisors L. Peters have been rude and Insolent when asked to correct the Order. They

› Verified 7 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/cutlery-corner-snackpack-rip-off-at-christmas-c741199 Go Now

› Get more:  coupon codesGo Deal Now

Ford Motor Company - Pvd wheels chrome peeling off of the

Offer Details: I have contacted the dealer that my $58k truck has the chrome coming off the rims and I was told they can't help me. I have been a loyal Ford owner for 40 yrs and this is the first time I've had an issue and cannot get any resolution. I'm very disappointed I spent that much for what I thought was a

› Verified 2 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/ford-motor-company-pvd-wheels-chrome-peeling-off-of-the-rims-c1077747 Go Now

› Get more:  coupon codesGo Deal Now

[Resolved] Santander Consumer USA - Rip off scam artist

Offer Details: Fast forward, I decided to purchase a home using my VA Loan privileges. Can't move forward because Santander has his vehicle in charge-off status. I tried getting them to go and repossess the vehicle. They told me the loan had aged out. But they are willing to negotiate with me for $3500, but the charge off is showing $7, 246.

› Verified 2 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/santander-consumer-usa-rip-off-scam-artist-c1237969 Go Now

› Get more:  coupon codesGo Deal Now

Plus500 - Fraud-money stolen Review 341276

Offer Details: This is a scam and fraud setup ever since it all started and needs to be taken off the market. Reply. 0 Votes. Cancel Submit. Gi Gioa Dec 22, 2014. This comment was posted by a verified customer. Verified customer Be aware of a few facts

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/plus500-fraud-money-stolen-c341276 Go Now

› Get more:  coupon codesGo Deal Now

Ashley Furniture - Peeling leather couch Review 44663

Offer Details: To top it all off I'm still waiting on some one to come out to check this mattress after a month of the reporting. Reply. 3 Votes. Cancel Submit. Am Amy22 Feb 27, 2010. I bought an Ashley leather reclining sofa and recliner. I thought it was 100% good quality leather. WRONG. The leather has worn away orange spots.

› Verified 6 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/ashley-furniture-peeling-leather-couch-c44663 Go Now

› Get more:  coupon codesGo Deal Now

[Resolved] GoodFeet - Rip off Review 133537

Offer Details: Resolved GoodFeet — Rip off. Valerie. I spent nearly $600 on the support system and must admit: it was a complete waste of time and money. The system consists of three pairs of el-cheapo plastic inserts, a couple of foam shoe cushions, and some velcro.

› Verified 2 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/goodfeet-rip-off-c133537 Go Now

› Get more:  coupon codesGo Deal Now

Wish.com - Fraud Review 699568 | ComplaintsBoard.com

Offer Details: Although I acknowledge your Ordering rules, it was out off my control . I kindly request that the money paid for the following orders have to be re-funded to me, or if possible, been re-ordered. Kind regards, Ms M Smit Tracking #: CNBVBXM5TFR056977. Women Bandage Bodycon Slim Long Sleeve Evening Party Cocktail Pencil Mini Dress S-XXL 2.

› Verified 2 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/wishcom-fraud-c699568 Go Now

› Get more:  coupon codesGo Deal Now

[Resolved] Lowes - Retaliation for calling corporate

Offer Details: I always start off treating employees with respect and if they start disrespecting me, then they will get disrespect back. MY attitude is a direct reflection of YOUR attitude. If you would take the time to LISTEN to the customer and explain what the process is or better yet, help them through the process, things would go smoother.

› Verified 2 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/lowes-retaliation-for-calling-corporate-c425232 Go Now

› Get more:  coupon codesGo Deal Now

[Resolved] PSE&G Worry Free - Lack of customer service

Offer Details: Pse&g "worry free" contract is a total "rip off" and I strongly suggest you not buying from them. I will also start looking around to see if I can buy electricity from other suppliers. Read 22 comments. More PSE&G Worry Free Complaints & Reviews. PSEG - Public Service Gas & Electric - NJ - total goons!

› Verified 2 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/pseg-worry-free-lack-of-customer-service-c261935 Go Now

› Get more:  coupon codesGo Deal Now

[Resolved] Nike - Shoes fall apart Review 205118

Offer Details: The last 3 pairs have literally fallen apart. The last 3 pairs all the glue around the toes or heels makes the soles simply fall off. Once while driving a pair of Nike's was stuck on my gas pedal. I looked down and the top of my sole had somehow gotten stuck on it due to the glue failing and half of the sole was off.

› Verified 7 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/nike-shoes-fall-apart-c205118 Go Now

› Get more:  coupon codesGo Deal Now

[Resolved] Zynga Poker - Game keeps freezing up Review

Offer Details: While playing Zynga poker the last week it starts off very fast and as the game progresses it gets slower you can't bet or fold and eventually it freezes up and this happens every time we try to play What is the problem? it happens to our friends too We all enjoy playing the game Margaret

› Verified 2 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/zynga-poker-game-keeps-freezing-up-c332516 Go Now

› Get more:  coupon codesGo Deal Now

[Resolved] Tuff Shed & Home Depot - Buyer beware Review

Offer Details: They were sawzalled off and new bolts were to be drilled and epoxied in the alleged correct space. During this event, the workers drilled for the two new outer hold down bolts but did not blow out or clean out in any way the dust/debris from the drilled hole. They then proceeded to install the new all-thread bolts with the epoxy into the holes.

› Verified 2 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/tuff-shed-home-depot-buyer-beware-c257216 Go Now

› Get more:  coupon codesGo Deal Now

[Resolved] Meta Bank - Money fraud Review 256564

Offer Details: So get off your young stupid liberal high horse and quit trying to blame the republicans. I would suggest that you quit making false accusations about things that you know nothing about. If you ever become a lawyer, god help us. Reply. 1 Votes. Cancel Submit. Or Ormond1 Nov 08, 2010.

› Verified 7 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/meta-bank-money-fraud-c256564 Go Now

› Get more:  coupon codesGo Deal Now

[Resolved] Garfield Refining - Ripped off! Review 588489

Offer Details: Resolved Garfield Refining — Ripped off! Z zihpyman. Had 14kt gold tested bracelet sent in. Was tested before I sent it. 14.1grams and silver .925 tested 10.1 grams. Both had k stamps and jewler stamps. Worth appx$ 500.00 offered only $80, 00. Sellers beware! Read 1 comment.

› Verified 4 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/garfield-refining-ripped-off-c588489 Go Now

› Get more:  coupon codesGo Deal Now

Crackle - The commercials are so frequent that the viewing

Offer Details: Crackle doesn't have the best selection of movies, but there are enough that I WOULD use the service IF it weren't for the incessant commercials. I understand services like Crackle make money off advertisements, but don't the Crackle executives read reviews of their site? The commerci

› Verified 6 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/crackle-the-commercials-are-so-frequent-that-the-viewing-experience-is-ruined-c612985 Go Now

› Get more:  coupon codesGo Deal Now

[Resolved] Player Auctions - Playerauctions is a scam

Offer Details: They de-guild the toons, take credit card info off of the account, change the e-mail registered to the account, and return it to the original owner. You get absolutely no info from Sony in the way of e-mails indicating account changes. What is worse is the guy is on the toons, playing the character I worked so hard on and even had the nerve to

› Verified 2 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/player-auctions-playerauctions-is-a-scam-c316531 Go Now

› Get more:  coupon codesGo Deal Now

Sleep Country Canada - 15% promotional gift card Review

Offer Details: We purchased a bed from Sleep Country at Victoria Park Store #42 and were handed a GC for 15% off. sales Order #42B331742 I have been trying to get the form for a week or so to submit for my 15% back promotional gift card, as were told that we could get it off line after the bed & frame was delivered, we went on to the web site provided which is provided on the form https://giftcard.sleep

› Verified 2 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/sleep-country-canada-15-promotional-gift-card-c1154814 Go Now

› Get more:  coupon codesGo Deal Now